Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 ... LastLast

Thread: Hello from Washington

Hello from Washington

Hello Everyone! I live in SE Washington where we grow cherries and I work in a school library. I am pretty new to quilting. My avatar picture is my first finished project. I'm hooked on FMQ and I'm trying to convince my husband that I really need a super fancy machine. I am currently working on a baby quilt and I do not like the sashing color/fabric I used. I went looking for a place I could get advice and that's what brought me to you all. Where's the best place to post advice questions?

Blog Entries
    Welcome from Minnesota and happy quilting
    Nancy in western NY

Quote Originally Posted by Hensandchickens View Post
    Hello Everyone! I live in SE Washington where we grow cherries and I work in a school library. I am pretty new to quilting. My avatar picture is my first finished project. I'm hooked on FMQ and I'm trying to convince my husband that I really need a super fancy machine. I am currently working on a baby quilt and I do not like the sashing color/fabric I used. I went looking for a place I could get advice and that's what brought me to you all. Where's the best place to post advice questions?
    hi and welcome. i live in se washinton cherry country also. welcome to the board. it is a great place for learning and interacting. i belong to two sites like this and enjoy them both and the different ideas and people on both.