Quiltingboard Forums

Quiltingboard Forums (https://www.quiltingboard.com/)
-   Main (https://www.quiltingboard.com/main-f1/)
-   -   craftybear, jimsgem, cjomomma, cutebuns, charismah, clem55, ditter,(to just name a few) ..I'm calling all of you out.... (https://www.quiltingboard.com/main-f1/craftybear-jimsgem-cjomomma-cutebuns-charismah-clem55-ditter-just-name-few-im-calling-all-you-out-t113754.html)

kraftykimberly 04-05-2011 12:16 PM

Ya'll are enablers!! You are always posting words of encouragement, links and resources to generate new ideas, photos of beautiful FMQ, jokes and humor, detailed tutorials and moderating the boards with fairness and knowledge. The artist and crafter in me is beyond grateful, but my wallet.........not so much :P

Seriously, what a great group of people that I find gathered here everyday. Im still a newbie so alot of what I see is new and exciting to me. Thank you all for taking the time to share your talents and wisdom with everyone here. Honestly I could go on and on listing names but jimsgem may have to moderate my never ending title line if I did that.

I just wanted to say how much I appreciate this board and the people here. Thank you to ALL the posters !!!!! :thumbup:

huntannette 04-05-2011 12:18 PM

I totally agree!!!!!!

Originally Posted by kraftykimberly
Ya'll are enablers!! You are always posting words of encouragement, links and resources to generate new ideas, photos of beautiful FMQ, jokes and humor, detailed tutorials and moderating the boards with fairness and knowledge. The artist and crafter in me is beyond grateful, but my wallet.........not so much :P

Seriously, what a great group of people that I find gathered here everyday. Im still a newbie so alot of what I see is new and exciting to me. Thank you all for taking the time to share your talents and wisdom with everyone here. Honestly I could go on and on listing names but jimsgem may have to moderate my never ending title line if I did that.