Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 157 of 391 FirstFirst ... 57 107 147 156 157 158 167 207 257 ... LastLast
Results 1,561 to 1,570 of 3909

Thread: Secret santa 2012-Sign-ups closed-HELP ME!!!!! 10/27/2012

Blog Entries
    I don't know how to crochet either. I am just a beginner Knitter. I really do enjoy it. And, there is some great knit patterns out there. My mom knits beautifully!
    My avatar is my first grandbaby!! Brantley 10-2-12
    **QB Monthly Bee Block Swap Theme (5-27-14)*
    **NEW** Trees, Think Fantasy, Think Enchanted, Think fairys and woodland animals. Think brighter fabrics. (Nothing pale or muted.) **TREES** Any kind of block, pieced, embroidery, or applique, your choice.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Judith1005 View Post
    I don't know how to crochet either. I am just a beginner Knitter. I really do enjoy it. And, there is some great knit patterns out there. My mom knits beautifully!
    my mom was fantastic at both but she passed away long ago when I was younger.
    my last knit project was a few years back. I took 5-6 beautiful yarns and blended
    them to make knitting that many at one time on the needle. they turned out beautiful.
    fringe on both ends showed the actual yarns used ti make them. most were different.
    had fun and it was over.
    I am Quilter Hear Me Roar...

Blog Entries
    It sounds beautiful Dreamer. I'm so sorry about your mom. But, she lives on in your heart and memories. And, now she watches over you.
    My avatar is my first grandbaby!! Brantley 10-2-12
    **QB Monthly Bee Block Swap Theme (5-27-14)*
    **NEW** Trees, Think Fantasy, Think Enchanted, Think fairys and woodland animals. Think brighter fabrics. (Nothing pale or muted.) **TREES** Any kind of block, pieced, embroidery, or applique, your choice.