Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums >
  • Main
  • Quilt It Today Magazine >
  • Quilt It Today Magazine

• Quilt It Today Magazine

Old 09-08-2014, 12:45 PM

Unhappy Quilt It Today Magazine

Does anyone subscribe to Quilt it Today Magazine? Did you recive Sept/Oct 2014 issue? When I noticed I didn't receive my Sept/Oct 2014 issue I tried called the publisher (Valu Publishing) and also the magazine. The magazine phone is disconnected and all you get at the publisher is voice mail. There is also no email contact on Quilt it Today's website. So seems they are out of business. I have a paid subscription through 2015. Guess I am out of luck.
    Old 09-08-2014, 12:53 PM

I hate it when that happens. Sometimes the publisher will move your subscription to a different magazine.
    Old 09-08-2014, 01:21 PM

On the Quilt It page there is a contact phone # or link to an email address. When I clicked on that it gives this email addy of [email protected] if that helps you at all? It's weird though because allamericancrafts page doesn't show that magazine title. Hope you can get an answer.

Last edited by thimblebug6000; 09-08-2014 at 01:24 PM.
    Old 09-08-2014, 01:27 PM
    Power Poster

Please keep us posted if you manage to get some results...
    Old 09-08-2014, 01:54 PM

Thanks thimblebug6000 for the email link. I have sent an email, now wait and see if I get any response. My guess is the magazine went belly-up!
    Old 09-08-2014, 01:59 PM
    Power Poster

Bummer if it went belly up. So many quilt magazines have recently debut in the last few years.
    Old 09-08-2014, 03:30 PM

Originally Posted by momof2nurses