Quiltingboard Forums

Quiltingboard Forums (https://www.quiltingboard.com/)
-   Member Swaps and Round/Row Robins (https://www.quiltingboard.com/member-swaps-round-row-robins-f11/)
-   -   Secret Santa -Signups Closed!!! Remember To PM Me Mailing Info When Sent/Rec'd (https://www.quiltingboard.com/member-swaps-round-row-robins-f11/secret-santa-signups-closed-remember-pm-me-mailing-info-when-sent-recd-t252598.html)

tlrnhi 11-14-2014 06:06 AM

Packages are flying to their current homes.
I still have tons that haven't told me if they have sent or received.
If you haven't PMd me this info, PLEASE let me know!

AnngelAnne 11-14-2014 06:09 AM

Originally Posted by tlrnhi (Post 6968212)
Packages are flying to their current homes.
I still have tons that haven't told me if they have sent or received.
If you haven't PMd me this info, PLEASE let me know!

My package is going out this afternoon after work. This is my first time around. I just finished reading everything as I have not been on for a few weeks. I have learned so much of this SS thing, will make it a much better year for me next year. You people are all amazing and so much fun.

PenniF 11-14-2014 06:18 AM

Sounds like almost all the packages are about sent out....so don't forget to go look through your recipes and pick one to post so that it can be added to the 2014 Secret Santa Cookie Exchange Cookbook. We have 100+ here and so far only 12 recipes..... I know we can do better than that.

All Yinz quys from the Burgh - you'll be up the crick without a paddle if you don't chip in!!

Just a reminder - after the reveal i will send a file (word or pdf) of all the recipes to anyone who PMs me their email info.

HappyQuilter77 11-14-2014 06:33 AM

I have not received a package.

Patchesnposies 11-14-2014 06:51 AM

Originally Posted by HappyQuilter77 (Post 6968251)
I have not received a package.

A lot of folks just got their packages sent out this week (me included!) so take heart it is probably on the way!

Deb