Quiltingboard Forums

Quiltingboard Forums (https://www.quiltingboard.com/)
-   Introduce Yourself (https://www.quiltingboard.com/introduce-yourself-f3/)
-   -   newbie from new england...mass. to be exact (https://www.quiltingboard.com/introduce-yourself-f3/newbie-new-england-mass-exact-t146527.html)

Nantie 08-20-2011 10:54 AM

I just joined the other day and I am still trying to understand how everything works. i have been quilting since 2000 but i am not anywhere as accomplished as those quilters whose work i have seen here. I think i developed the abilitiy to create an enormous stash that i absolutely treasure much better than my quilting skills. I do however love quilting, the people I have met have become very close friends and we quilt one weekend a month at a local hotel for very little money. A couple of questions i did have was how does paypal work? and what is means by the term "regular" which appears to be the status necessary to sell items on the site. i would appreciate any help anyone can offer to and look forward meeting and learning from you. thanks, nantie

JenniePenny 08-20-2011 11:03 AM

Hello Nantie, and welcome.
I'm from NH, maybe not too far from you.

MinnieKat 08-20-2011 11:12 AM

Hi ~~ Welcome from Minnesota :) !

no1jan 08-20-2011 11:14 AM

Originally Posted by Nantie