Quiltingboard Forums

Quiltingboard Forums (https://www.quiltingboard.com/)
-   Introduce Yourself (https://www.quiltingboard.com/introduce-yourself-f3/)
-   -   North Carolina girl living on the Eastern Shore in Maryland (https://www.quiltingboard.com/introduce-yourself-f3/north-carolina-girl-living-eastern-shore-maryland-t310873.html)

Jadcock58 05-05-2020 07:28 PM

North Carolina girl living on the Eastern Shore in Maryland

Hi I'm a newbie and have lots of questions. I'm finding I have a lot of time on my hands. Recently retired and picking up a new hobby. I crochet do needlework and read. Two small dogs that are my constant companions. And one of the sweetest husbands on the planet.
looking foward
Jeanne

Tartan 05-05-2020 07:30 PM

Welcome from Ontario, Canada.👋

osewme 05-05-2020 09:27 PM

Howdy & welcome from Texas! This is a great quilting board & you will find it to be fun & encouraging. Ask as many questions as you can think up because there is always someone ready & willing to help you. We love pictures here & would really like to see what you are making in the way of quilts, crochet & needlework.

QuiltnNan 05-06-2020 02:40 AM

Welcome to the QB and happy quilting :)

Lori B. 05-06-2020 03:33 AM

Welcome from Michigan!:)

Lena1952 05-06-2020 04:16 AM

Howdy from across the bay in Delaware! I have family living in NC. You must think you have come to the land of flat up here. LOL you have some great quilt shops over your way and when we finally reopen and you get the chance checkout Serendipity Quilt Shop in Dagsboro, DE. Lots to learn and plenty of people on here willing to help.

granky 05-06-2020 04:28 AM

A warm welcome from Southern Indiana!

juliasb 05-06-2020 04:34 AM