Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Introduce Yourself
Photos of furry friends/new kid on the block >

Photos of furry friends/new kid on the block

Photos of furry friends/new kid on the block

Old 06-01-2007, 09:09 PM

Hi Everyone,
My name is Connie. I've from S.E. Georgia. I've been quilting for about 16 years, and I was so intrigued by the photos of the furrry friends that I had to send a photo of my baby...now if I can just figure out how to do it! Wish me luck! It's good to be here and nice to "meet" you! :)
Old 06-02-2007, 02:53 AM

well connie we're glad to have ya. where did you put your baby? oh duh, maybe i'll check the picture page.
Old 06-02-2007, 11:19 AM

Hi Kathy,
After much wandering around on this page, I finally found the directions for posting a picture...lol It's on the picture page, and I posted 3. I hope I didn't over do it, but I'm a little partial to my baby! I'm working on a prayer quilt today for my "earth" guild. We're finally getting the long-needed rain in S.E. GA today and it's a good day for staying in and sewing. No bike rides for Sammy and me today. I hope you're having a great weekend!
Connie
Old 06-02-2007, 11:44 AM

Hi Connie!! Welcome to the Board!!!
:D :D
Old 06-02-2007, 11:50 AM

Dear Carla,
Thanks so much! I really appreciate the warm responses from everyone!
Blessings to you!! :D :D
Connie
Old 06-03-2007, 06:47 AM

Welcome to the board Connie I saw your pic just adorable. We're pretty addicting bunch. Always lot of information hints and encourgement. With your experience we may have to come to you for some hints. We also have lots of laughts thanks to Patrice and Tim. Don't forget to check out the pictures and our BOM's. Also every Sunday we have a live chat at 3pm est join in the fun never know what is going to be the topic
Old 06-03-2007, 10:17 AM

Dear ceannastahr,