Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 245 of 425 FirstFirst ... 145 195 235 244 245 246 255 295 345 ... LastLast
Results 2,441 to 2,450 of 4243

Thread: Affairs of the Heart Cyber-Sew 2011

Quote Originally Posted by TOOMANYUFO'S
    Getting worried! Still haven't started Yet!!! I always fall behind. I have 2 projects I really need to get done this weekend.
    Don't worry - you are not alone.

I am at the back of the queue with you. ;)

No worries DeeCee and Toomany... you will not be alone I feel there are quite a few who want to start and haven´t quite caught up, You know we will be waiting for you when you do start.

Elle

using DMC 820 with 726 - one strand each - Wow! really pops. When I went to my local shop I also picked up some purple rayons - since my background is Iris - I may try to add a strand of purple here and there...what do you ladies with expertise think??

btw - name is Monica ..or Gus :lol: [grandsons' nickname...luv it... and for all you Disney fans - 'Gus gus' goes with mousie]

Well Gus (love that name) don´t look to me for expertise, but I do like the sound of those colours, just go with your heart, I would.

Oh man, Gus! I've just been using a deep gold (DMC). I LOVE the two floss colors together. Hope you don't mind if I copy you. I'd like to put a rust color in my gold.

BTW, I have always loved Gus Gus from Cinderella. :-D

***groaning*** Now I have the song stuck in my head. "Cinderelly, Cinderelly, night and day it's Cinderelly"

Quote Originally Posted by Ducky
    ***groaning*** Now I have the song stuck in my head. "Cinderelly, Cinderelly, night and day it's Cinderelly"

:D :D :D