Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Thread: Bailey Pro 17" or HandiQuilter Sweet Sixteen

Blog Entries

Bailey Pro 17" or HandiQuilter Sweet Sixteen

Hi to all, I am new to quilting and would like to get a longarm. Have narrowed it down to 2 options:
    Bailey Pro 17" or handiquilter Sweet Sixteen. Anyone had good / bad experiences with either?
    Thanks for your help.
    Scorpio1950

Blog Entries
    I love my HQ, but have you test driven both machines?
    Sadiemae

I love my sweet 16 and I tried many machines... what really sold me though was I like the dealer. I bought my first computerized sewing machine from her 17 years ago and she has helped me with many small and large problems. go with a dealer that you like.

Love my HQ but you must test both of them for yourself. I also love my dealer which you need to also check out. JMHO

TMK