Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 196 of 241 FirstFirst ... 96 146 186 195 196 197 206 ... LastLast
Results 1,951 to 1,960 of 2408

Thread: Boomerang 8.0 DIAMONDS Group

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Yosamitesa View Post
    Alright marytoddliz, you are making me realize that I'm getting older every day. On December 14th, it will be my 10 years since I graduated from college. I also graduated from High School in 1998. Seems like yesterday, however my body tells me otherwise.
    I graduated HS in '98 too. And I just celebrated the 3rd anniversary of 29. So we're not old... we're just, um... well preserved.

Blog Entries
    Got a block from Daisey today. I love it! Only 11 more to go and my neice has already said she wants the mauve blocks made into a quilt for her! I gave the Boom 7 one to her mother and she thinks now SHE has to have one! LOL
    You two are just babes....Try having a 46 year old daughter, a 30 year old son, 6 grandkids and 2 great grandkids! LOL
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    People may not remember what you looked like or what you said but they will always remember how you made them feel!

This is the link to my albums for all Boom swaps.
    http://www.quiltingboard.com/members...99-albums.html

Blog Entries
    1998??? oh my, wouldn't that be nice . Yosamitesa you are a youngster darling, 1964 here, now that is getting old. Mind ,try not to let it tells me I forget some things, oh no not me, body has another way to certainly let you know. You have got a ways to go , so sorry to have to tell you this. Sometimes some things hurt more than others?!?. Still luv ya' though, just keep on trucking down a long highway, the journey is always worth it sometimes it just easier , sometimes not......alls good.