Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 1 of 6 1 2 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 53

Thread: Another one passes inspection

  1. #1
    Senior Member renee765's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    San Antonio, TX
    Posts
    953
    Just finished this log cabin today. As you can see from the pics, it was duly inspected and approved. Thanks for looking!

    Renee

    Ophelia approves.
    Name:  Attachment-42677.jpe
Views: 22
Size:  62.5 KB

    Log Cabin
    Name:  Attachment-56551.jpe
Views: 23
Size:  65.8 KB

    Ophelia inspects.
    Name:  Attachment-56953.jpe
Views: 20
Size:  56.1 KB

  2. #2
    alimaui
    Guest
    Wow, all those little tiny logs. Great job! Its beautiful...after inspection is over you can mail it to me!

  3. #3
    Super Member Mplsgirl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    The Villages, FL
    Posts
    1,812
    Beautiful quilt and beautiful inspector! It's just necessary that they do that!

  4. #4
    fluffbug95's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Western, NY
    Posts
    470
    That is gorgeous!!! I love the colors!! Great job and you passed inspection!! I love the inspector! :D

  5. #5
    Senior Member judithb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Dallas, TX
    Posts
    368
    Looks like another Maine Coon inspector! Beautiful...the quilt is lovely too!

  6. #6
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    3,396
    Very pretty. Nice and bright. :D

  7. #7
    Super Member Stitchnripper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Baton Rouge, LA
    Posts
    6,193
    Beautiful quilt and gorgeous kitty!

  8. #8
    Super Member Elisabrat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Cody, Wyoming
    Posts
    5,525
    Your inspector looks like my "Tank" kitty! (going looking for him now to make sure you didnt nab him!). What a gorgeous quilt. Its absolutely perfect. Will look great in my bedroom too.. Tank.. fetch Tank, fetch!

  9. #9
    Super Member quiltsRfun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Utah
    Posts
    6,230
    Yup, looks like Ophelia approves. It's a beautiful quilt.

  10. #10
    Super Member Shemjo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    St. Louis, Missouri
    Posts
    6,937
    Beautifu;! Your third picture looks like some note carda I used to have! Good enought to frame!

Page 1 of 6 1 2 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.