View Single Post
Old 12-16-2010, 05:14 PM
Carsey

We are the 2nd group “Sew By Row” for the 2011 Row Robin hosted by Bookworm. I am honored to be your group leader. This is going to be very exciting and so much fun. If you need anything or have any questions or suggestions, please..please let me know. I am new to this leader thing but I will give it my all!!

I believe Bookworm provided all of you with the info for mailing your rows. I will post the order that she sent to me so we all have the same thing.

Carole a/k/a Carsey sends to
April a/k/a LovingIzabella sends to
Kimberly a/k/a Buddy’s Mom sends to
Lindsay a/k/a deltadawn sends to
Linda a/k/a Lindyline sends to Carsey

Please be sure to post pictures here and on the Original site before you mail your row.
After you have added your row “and sashing, if included” please post another picture before you mail it off to the next eager quilter, who will be patiently waiting.

Add a Label if you would like – to circulate with your top so that all the members of your group can sign it. Please use a Black Pigma pen or some type of black permanent fabric marker. You might want to leave enough room for everyone to list their name along with their board name, their city, state, country, and the date.

I thought that I would add some mailing information that I learned from a Round Robin.

All mailing from the USA to the USA and/or Internationally, you might want to go to http://www.usps.com and order some free shipping supplies- envelopes and/or boxes so you will have them on hand. They are available at no charge.

Domestic USA