View Single Post
Old 11-16-2011, 09:24 AM
arizonagirl

Originally Posted by lawsonmugs View Post
Hi everybody. I have to agree that I am not crazy about the new format either.I have figured most of it out though. I also know very little about computers. (self-taught) Seems that most of the ones that can't post pictures need to make the picture much smaller.You do that on your own computer through your picture program.It took me awhile to figure out how to do mine too.Other than that I don't know how to help anyone with posting picture suggestions.If it says download failed it is usually because it is too big .Make the picture smaller. If it still won't work make it even smaller till you can download it.I hope this helps someone.As far as the daily newsletter,to me it's a waste.If you click on "What's new?" at the top of every page you will see all the new stuff.Like what's for sale,links to visit,recipes etc. Good luck to everyone.I'm sorry your husband is out of work. I hate to hear that,and I hear it more all the time.Have a great day everybody. Mary