Thread: "Candy Jar"
View Single Post
Old 12-08-2011, 06:34 AM
ejpkam

Ha ha love the story!!! that is soo awesome! My hub is a 4 time Iraq vet so I know where your coming from trying to get stuff done!

Originally Posted by Michellesews View Post
Not undercharging ourselves is the hardest thing! And you may not belive it now, but you will do it again....and again. I have been quilting and making quilts for people for 10 years and I think I may have finally gotten my worth this last time. Let me tell you my story....Sorry, it is a bit long, but worth reading, in my opinion....