View Single Post
Old 03-12-2021, 11:29 PM
Lalla

Default Art and technique

I’ve looked to see if this has been discussed elsewhere, and didn’t find it, so forgive me if (I’m a total newbie here) I am going over old ground. Perhaps, in any case, it’s ground worth going over again if it has indeed already been covered?

And this is not just for so-called ‘art quilters’, really it’s to do with any creative enterprise and quilting is certainly that.