View Single Post
Old 06-02-2021, 05:47 AM
  #10  
cashs_mom
Super Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: Houston, TX
Posts: 7,143
Default

Originally Posted by eparys View Post
Often it is because something you have set up in your browser security. If you routinely clear the cookies on closing your browser, that would be the cause. While your information is still saved in the browser, the "link" (which is the cookie) is gone.
I thought about this last night when I was changing my browser security. You could be set up to clear cookies automatically when you close your browser.
cashs_mom is offline