Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Bunny Hop and Mall Crawl

I thought maybe some of you donít know about the Mall Crawl or the Bunny Hop. They are two different contest but you basically do the same thing. The sites provide a list of sites and you go to each site and either find the bunny or a square. Prizes depend on how many bunny or squares you get and so on. This is my first time doing the Mall Crawl, but the Hop is my forth. All three first times doing the hop I won a ten dollar gift certificate to one of the sites. So that is just to let you know the odds are good, and at least if you visit one shop (it use to be one shop I think it still is) you get a free pattern. I love free! :D Okay here are the sites. Have Fun. http://www.quiltindex.com/Index.aspx http://www.fabshophop.com/ :)

now on ther 30th of the shop hop and my wallet is running in the other direction!

Blog Entries
    i locked my wallet away before i started, but my list of "gotta got back when i get paid" is growing. :shock:

here's one with lots of regular prices under $5 per yard for name brands. i've seen some of the same fabrics at other sites for over $9 per yard! :P

http://crosscountryquiltbarn.com/fabrics-manufacturer.aspx

That's too funny, your wallet is locked and running the other way. :lol:

Spent 30 minutes on my first shop and STILL can't find the darn bunny. Good thing I have nothing but time today!!

Got it....It helps if I look for the bunny and not spend my time shopping and creating a wish list!! DUH!!

Has anyone found the bunny at site 111? I've been all over the quilting kitty and can't find it anywhere!

Site 111 the clue is the bunny likes to stay in touch. Look at the various ways the shop can communicate with you.