Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Main
Eavesdrop on Ricky Tims >

Eavesdrop on Ricky Tims

Eavesdrop on Ricky Tims

Old 10-08-2007, 04:52 AM
  #1  
Super Member
Thread Starter
 
ceannastahr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Mt. Morris NY
Posts: 1,152
Default

I don't know how many of you get email from [email protected] How to quilt so I though I would post this.

In our Eavesdrop on a Telephone Conversation this month,
creative quilter and musician, Ricky Tims joins us to share
his quilting journey and teach us how easy it is to create
contemporary quilts, even using traditional designs.

The interview takes place on Tuesday, October 16 beginning
at 5pm Pacific Time, 6pm Mountain Time, 7pm Central Time
and 8pm Eastern Time.

Remember, this is a free call. All you need to do is
register to get the information about where and when to
dial in. You may need to pay toll charges for the call,
though.

It promises to be fun as well as informative and inspiring.

But, first, if you could do me a favor -

We would like to understand exactly what topics you would
like to hear about, so if you could please take just a
minute to let us know through this anonymous survey:


http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=eYGxtaMs_2bmDMRP8id3DBkg_3d_3d

we will be able to structure the interview so it is most
interesting to you.

After you take the survey, you will be directed to a page
where you can register for the call and get all of the
necessary information.
ceannastahr is offline  
Old 10-08-2007, 06:46 AM
  #2  
Super Member
 
Knot Sew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NY
Posts: 5,653
Default

here is the alex and Ricky show

http://www.thequiltshow.com/os/index.php?gclid=COP47_qRmI4CFRyOFQodaSHCYg
Knot Sew is offline  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
DonnaRae
Links and Resources
4
07-28-2008 08:17 AM
DonnaRae
Links and Resources
2
07-26-2008 08:23 PM
DonnaRae
Links and Resources
0
05-09-2008 05:25 AM
DonnaRae
Main
24
03-19-2008 02:14 PM
DonnaRae
Main
2
03-14-2008 08:34 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.