Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Main
Has anyone bought from this website? >

Has anyone bought from this website?

Has anyone bought from this website?

Old 05-06-2008, 09:36 PM
Super Member
Thread Starter
Flying_V_Goddess's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 1,703

kacie's been helping me get materials for two of my quilts. Well, we've kind of run into a problem. She had ordered some red fabric (about a week and a half ago) from fashionfabricsclub.com for me and it still hasn't come yet. She's suspects that it might of been a fake website...when she ordered it a weird message popped up about "authenticy". That and she also ordered some fatbacks a couple days after the red fabric and that came in today.

Has anyone ordered from fashionfabricsclub.com before?
Flying_V_Goddess is offline  
Old 05-06-2008, 09:41 PM
tlrnhi's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: In the middle of a mess...
Posts: 19,916

I've never heard of them, but went to their website.
There is a place to call for customer service. I suggest calling and asking about the order
tlrnhi is offline  
Old 05-12-2008, 11:19 AM
Super Member
kd124's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Camas, Washington
Posts: 2,593

Please keep us informed about this site.

You got my curiosity up so I went to the site and saw some interesting fabric. I then pretended I wanted to buy a yard of fabric. The thing that bothered me was that I never saw the little padlock (verilock symbol) to let me know it was a secure site.
kd124 is offline  

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.