Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Introduce Yourself
Hello from Northern Ontario >

Hello from Northern Ontario

Hello from Northern Ontario

Old 01-07-2007, 07:26 AM

Hi I am new to this board. I have been sewing for many years and last year took a beginner's class from Quilt University.com. It was very helpful and I am planning to take one on Attic Windows from that site this winter. Hope to meet a lot of people here who like to sew and get some valuable tips.
Old 01-07-2007, 08:50 AM

Hello from Pennsylvania. Quilt University.com is a great site. I've never taken any of the classes but I'm thinking about trying it. This is a great forum for information and just to meet nice people who are so willing to help each other.

Minda
Old 01-08-2007, 03:31 PM

Sunflower

I found out about quilt university, about a month ago. I took the free class and surfed around, Please give me your input. Because I'm seriusly thinking about taking some classes. Where you happy with the classes? Where your questions answered? Are you going to take some more classes? I thought the price's of the classes where very reasonable. Tell me what you liked and did'nt like, please.
Old 01-08-2007, 05:26 PM

Hi Becky,