Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 129 of 241 FirstFirst ... 29 79 119 128 129 130 139 179 229 ... LastLast
Results 1,281 to 1,290 of 2408

Thread: Boomerang 8.0 DIAMONDS Group

lvs2sew I am so sorry your note got lost in there.. going to the hospital is zero fun, I am an expert on that note. I sure hope your feeling better and can get back to being you again real soon. My prayers go out to you. A big old soft online hug from me.
    Linda
    Here today... why what a lucky bunch we are.

Linda 58......whoops I think that I made a mistake on your blocks. I made two blocks using each material as a separate block and not both in the block. Is that what you intended for us to do.....to use both material on one block???? I have already mailed mine to you so I hope they are ok???
    Dreaming of New England while being stuck in So. Calif.(the asphalt jungle of the world.) But hey the Happiest Place on Earth is here.

Lv2sew I hope you are feeling better. I know how it is when YOu have your back hurting and then trying to sew. Not going to happen at my house. I have been knitting some pumpkin and witches hats for our library to sell. The money goes to the Children's library. I gave them 7 hats last Tuesday and they were all sold by Thursday. So I have been trying to whip up some more plus work on my DQ. So right now I am glad to have the lull between sewing for the boom as I am done with everyone except for two and I can wait. No hurry on my part. Just get feeling better.
    Dreaming of New England while being stuck in So. Calif.(the asphalt jungle of the world.) But hey the Happiest Place on Earth is here.

Lv2sew2011, so sorry to hear you've been so sick. Hospitals are no fun, hard to quilt in there! Seriously, hope you get over the bronchitus thing soon. Take care of yourself.