Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Results 1 to 24 of 24

Thread: Meet The Inspection Team

  1. #1
    Senior Member Liz aka Helen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Alliance, NE 69301
    Posts
    516
    Blog Entries
    1
    I think they might have over inspected or maybe testing out the product? What do you think?

    Bill staking a snooze
    Name:  Attachment-126127.jpe
Views: 117
Size:  64.2 KB

    Ben & Smily
    Name:  Attachment-126128.jpe
Views: 135
Size:  72.3 KB

  2. #2
    Super Member thimblebug6000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    British Columbia
    Posts
    6,118
    Oh my, you must have been working them hard! I can just imagine the fun at your house.

  3. #3
    Super Member Jan in VA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Piedmont Virginia in the Foothills of the Blue Ridge Mtns.
    Posts
    8,212
    How ever do you know which is which?!

    Looks to me like you're working them too hard, LOL!

    Jan in VA

  4. #4
    Super Member earlylace's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Northwest, NJ
    Posts
    1,558
    are those kitty's twins??? they are very content!

  5. #5
    Super Member scowlkat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    2,531
    Blog Entries
    11
    Love your kitty inspectors! Obviously take their work very seriously!

  6. #6
    Senior Member kwendt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Coastal Florida
    Posts
    956
    So cute! I love em!

  7. #7
    Super Member babyboomerquilter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,732
    Blog Entries
    3
    They look so sweet and content.

  8. #8
    Super Member moonwork42029's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Possum Trot, KY
    Posts
    4,045
    Tripletts... love the tabby stripes and their eye markings ... such sweet personalities they have too

  9. #9
    Moderator littlehud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    SW Iowa
    Posts
    32,958
    Poor babies are so tired. Working so hard for you. I love them all. Grey tiger stripes are my favorite.

  10. #10
    Power Poster sueisallaboutquilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    17,462
    What sweet babies!!!!!!!!! I love furbabies, yours, mine, everyones!!! :D:D
    Yours are gorgeous!

  11. #11
    Senior Member Liz aka Helen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Alliance, NE 69301
    Posts
    516
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by moonwork42029
    Tripletts... love the tabby stripes and their eye markings ... such sweet personalities they have too
    Actually there is four of them, all boys, they have corresponding collars to their names. Black Bill - his is missing, Brown Ben, Green for Goober, And orange for Smily sunshine, 7 in total if you include mom & aunties.

  12. #12
    Power Poster sueisallaboutquilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    17,462
    Our boy, Carmello, is amid 4 girls, one being his mother. hahaha

  13. #13
    Super Member moonwork42029's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Possum Trot, KY
    Posts
    4,045
    Phew and I thought 2 in the house was a wild and crazy zoo.

  14. #14
    Super Member thequilterslink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    NW PA
    Posts
    2,682
    Awww, they look like my Bouncey.

  15. #15
    Power Poster nativetexan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    home again, after 27 yrs!
    Posts
    15,778
    Blog Entries
    2
    triplets?? boy, they look alike.

  16. #16
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    upstate New York
    Posts
    1,191
    Love them. They are sooooooo helpful. They're just "pressing" your blocks for you. LOL

  17. #17
    melslove's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Kentucky
    Posts
    295
    <------------------------------ I have their twin :) They looked like they have been working to hard and just had to take a break....lol.

  18. #18
    Power Poster Sadiemae's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    11,454
    Blog Entries
    20
    They know the best place to be.

  19. #19
    Super Member NCquilter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,459
    Awww, they are so cute! There must have been a lot of inspections today.

  20. #20
    Senior Member Liz aka Helen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Alliance, NE 69301
    Posts
    516
    Blog Entries
    1
    Here is a picture of their grandma she loves potatoe chips
    Attached Images Attached Images


  21. #21
    Senior Member Liz aka Helen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Alliance, NE 69301
    Posts
    516
    Blog Entries
    1
    Name:  more misc 081.JPG
Views: 63
Size:  1.39 MBPeanut, Smokey, Butters and Pinkie

  22. #22
    Super Member Sandra-P's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    New Mexico /Naples, Florida
    Posts
    1,356
    They look very contented. Thanks for posting, I love the cat pictures.
    Sandra

  23. #23
    Super Member burchquilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Holmen, WI
    Posts
    7,330
    Tag team quilt inspection! I love it!
    (`v)
    `*..*
    .
    .*).*)
    (.(. (..`..♥ rebecca

  24. #24
    Super Member burchquilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Holmen, WI
    Posts
    7,330
    Quote Originally Posted by Liz aka Helen View Post
    Name:  more misc 081.JPG
Views: 63
Size:  1.39 MBPeanut, Smokey, Butters and Pinkie
    Naptime! Hey, this quilt inspecting is sleepy work!!!
    (`v)
    `*..*
    .
    .*).*)
    (.(. (..`..♥ rebecca

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.