Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Links and Resources
Previews of  Rhonda's EBooks >

Previews of Rhonda's EBooks

Previews of Rhonda's EBooks

Old 11-17-2010, 03:51 PM
  #1  
Power Poster
Thread Starter
 
Rhonda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Salem Iowa
Posts: 15,433
Default

I have been asked differant times if I had any previews people could look at before they buy the ebooks. I also have had people who were not happy with what they thought they were buying. So I hope this will answer a few questions for people and make it easier for them to see what they are buying before they pay for it.

I have posted two of the ebooks so far and am working on the other two. You can click here and visit my website and see some of the pages of each Ebook.
Thanks everyone!! I appreciate all the support I receive on this board!!
:-D :-D :-D

Scroll down a bit and you will see pictures of each quilt block that represents each book. Click on the one you want to see.

http://www.bitsnpiecesworkshop.com/pages/mainpg.php
Rhonda is offline  
Old 11-18-2010, 01:35 PM
  #2  
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Idaho
Posts: 352
Default

Would love the book but have to wait.
ruth c is offline  
Old 11-18-2010, 05:33 PM
  #3  
Senior Member
 
Quilting Nonnie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 870
Default

Those are great previews. I always love it when I go to Connecting Threads and they show some of the inside of the book.

You did a great job! I've bought one of your books and look forward to when I can buy another!
Quilting Nonnie is offline  
Old 11-18-2010, 05:43 PM
  #4  
Power Poster
Thread Starter
 
Rhonda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Salem Iowa
Posts: 15,433
Default

Originally Posted by Quilting Nonnie
Those are great previews. I always love it when I go to Connecting Threads and they show some of the inside of the book.

You did a great job! I've bought one of your books and look forward to when I can buy another!
Thanks QN I am glad you enjoyed the preview. Hope you are finding the ebook you bought helpful!
Rhonda is offline  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
Watson
Links and Resources
22
07-04-2017 03:50 PM
Favorite Fabrics
Links and Resources
126
01-09-2012 04:09 PM
Favorite Fabrics
Pictures
115
04-14-2011 04:01 PM
cheryl rearick
Pictures
27
04-09-2011 08:05 AM
Favorite Fabrics
Pictures
18
10-30-2010 03:35 AM

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.