Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Member Swaps and Round/Row Robins
September Secret Pal Sign Up Closed >

September Secret Pal Sign Up Closed

September Secret Pal Sign Up Closed

Old 09-12-2011, 07:26 PM

Originally Posted by koko
Originally Posted by LLWinston44
Wow, everyone is really getting their packages out!! I'm still working on filling mine!!! Better hurry, only 2 more days!! Lol it's just that this is my first, and I really want to make it nice.
I'm sure it will be great - quilters are easy to please. If you are looking for some ideas you can always go back to the August SP threads to see photos of what people sent last month
Thanks!! I actually did, and it seems like you guys really like to give out the hook up! The only problem for me is I'm new to sewing/quilting and so it poses a problem for me to shop in my own stash. lol.

I talked to Lori today though so I've got a couple ideas. :o)
Old 09-12-2011, 07:47 PM

got my squishy in the mail today! Hope my SP likes the pkg. she will have to wait a week or so to get it. So hang in there it is on its way. The squishy is pretty pink. There is a book (she likes to read) and a cookie cutter (she likes to bake)Of course a little chocolate to try, oh yea pkg.of buttons just to name a few items.
Old 09-12-2011, 07:57 PM

Originally Posted by MellieKQuilter
My package will be on its way tomorrow! I just have to pick up a few more little goodies and then it will be off to a four letter state. :)
I'm in a 4 letter state... :D
Old 09-12-2011, 08:00 PM