Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 25 of 64

Thread: Preview - BlueJays, Cardinals, and Hummingbirds

  1. #1
    Super Member Favorite Fabrics's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Orchard Park, NY (near Buffalo, which is near Niagara Falls)
    Posts
    4,199
    Blog Entries
    1
    These are from a group called "Birds of a Feather" which should be shipping to stores in November. I don't know what the size of the squares are.
    Attached Images Attached Images



  2. #2
    Super Member Favorite Fabrics's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Orchard Park, NY (near Buffalo, which is near Niagara Falls)
    Posts
    4,199
    Blog Entries
    1
    Here are the all-overs. I like the hummingbirds the best!
    Attached Images Attached Images



  3. #3
    Super Member Favorite Fabrics's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Orchard Park, NY (near Buffalo, which is near Niagara Falls)
    Posts
    4,199
    Blog Entries
    1
    And three "blenders":
    Attached Images Attached Images



  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    2,960
    Blog Entries
    2
    OMG they are beautiful and it doesn't matter how big those squares are I WANT ALL OF IT!

    Thanks for the preview!

  5. #5
    Power Poster MamaBear61's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Milverton, ON, Canada
    Posts
    13,231
    Another very pretty group.

  6. #6
    Super Member Quilt4u's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Merrimac, MA
    Posts
    9,035
    Blog Entries
    1
    Beautiful.

  7. #7
    Super Member PurplePassion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Southern MN
    Posts
    2,621
    Who is making these? Are you going to carry them?

  8. #8
    Power Poster CarrieAnne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Whitewater, WI
    Posts
    26,046
    Oh, WOW! How can I NOT buy fabric now. Those are SO pretty!

  9. #9
    Google Goddess craftybear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Central Indiana (USA)
    Posts
    30,668
    Blog Entries
    194
    cool

  10. #10
    MNQuilter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    694
    OMG! That is a fabric I HAVE to have! I love all of them and my mnd is racing withthe possibilities! Now to go finish some UFO's so hubby will let me have it! :0)

  11. #11
    Super Member clem55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Lexington,Kentucky
    Posts
    6,201
    Blog Entries
    6
    I'll have to get the hummers for my daughter. She is nuts about hummingbirds! A wallhanging would suit her fine, and easy for me!LOL

  12. #12
    Power Poster
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    MN
    Posts
    19,404
    Those are beautiful!

    Would definitely consider buying them.

  13. #13
    Power Poster dkabasketlady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Lakeland, Florida
    Posts
    10,215
    Fabulous & I love the middle blender fabric!! Thanks for keeping us up to date on new fabrics!

  14. #14
    Super Member Evelynquilts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Ct.
    Posts
    4,051
    beautiful group :D

  15. #15
    Pam
    Pam is offline
    Super Member Pam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Southern Illinois
    Posts
    3,713
    oh, those blenders!!!! Blend with everything I have.

  16. #16
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    283
    I'm saving my money, Gotta have'm ALL. Now, that's what I call pretty fabric.

  17. #17
    Super Member Quilter7x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    north east
    Posts
    8,531
    Blog Entries
    1
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE all of them! :lol:

  18. #18
    Super Member sewjoyce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    9,664
    Quote Originally Posted by QuiltingGrannie
    OMG they are beautiful and it doesn't matter how big those squares are I WANT ALL OF IT!

    Thanks for the preview!
    ME TOO!! Especially the humming birds and the cardinals!! When can we pre-order from your site???????????

  19. #19
    Super Member Barbm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    blink and you've missed it
    Posts
    2,612
    love them! Who's the manufacturer?

  20. #20
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,585
    These are FAVORITE birds!! If they are going to be less than $9 per yard, let us know!

  21. #21
    mrsdralshhadeh's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Puerto Rico
    Posts
    563
    pls keep us posted,, I know my mother owuld love the humming bird,, and the blenders as well,, so I will make her a wall hanging,, pls keep us up to date!! Thanks!!

  22. #22
    Super Member ginnie6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    SC
    Posts
    1,314
    I love the blue jays! I need to make something for me right? If they're affordable I definitely want to get some.

  23. #23
    Super Member katier825's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    FL
    Posts
    7,157
    Blog Entries
    3
    Oh those are really pretty!

  24. #24
    Pineapple Princess's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Arizona
    Posts
    2,187
    Ooo! Those are pretty!

  25. #25
    Super Member rootyr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Selkirk, NY
    Posts
    9,681
    Blog Entries
    1
    How awesome!!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.