Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Main > For Vintage & Antique Machine Enthusiasts
Free Westinghouse model 803 help >

Free Westinghouse model 803 help

Free Westinghouse model 803 help

Old 09-05-2018, 10:49 AM

Default Free Westinghouse model 803 help

I am new to Quilting board, I have posted elsewhere, don't know for sure right place, this machine I found in the basement of my apartment building for free. I have now rewired him and he is cleaned up. This is an old picture, I have new ones but don't know how to get them out of my phone LOL. Anyway I need a manual or at least what cams this would use. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks Glowygirl
Old 09-05-2018, 10:51 AM

Default Picture for Free Westinghouse

Picture for Free Westinghouse
Attached Thumbnails model-803-free-westinghouse-picture.jpg  
Old 09-05-2018, 11:28 AM

Originally Posted by Glowygirl2 View Post
I am new to Quilting board, I have posted elsewhere, don't know for sure right place, this machine I found in the basement of my apartment building for free. I have now rewired him and he is cleaned up. This is an old picture, I have new ones but don't know how to get them out of my phone LOL. Anyway I need a manual or at least what cams this would use. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks Glowygirl
it's not a common model under that name. Chances are that it was sold under several different names, so that it could be sold by several different dealers in the same town.