Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: Moda fans, what previews would you like to see?

  1. #1
    Super Member Favorite Fabrics's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Orchard Park, NY (near Buffalo, which is near Niagara Falls)
    Posts
    4,202
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quilt Market is this weekend, and just as I expected Moda updated their website today with pictures of the new lines.

    Here's a list. Tell me which ones you would like to see and I will post preview pictures as time permits.

    Antique Fair by Blackbird Designs
    Buttercup by Fig Tree Quilts
    Civil War Reunion by Barbara Brackman
    Lovely by Sandy Gervais
    Max & Whiskers by Basicgrey
    Oasis by Three Sisters
    Collection for a Cause - Faith - by Howard Marcus
    Dragonfly Summer by Holly Taylor
    Le Petit Poulet by American Jane
    Lilac Hill by Brannock & Patek
    Lily and Will II by Bunny Hill Designs
    Pom Pom de Paris by French General
    Rose Parade by Moda In-house Designers (I guess)
    Summer Breeze by Sentimental Studio
    Full Circle by Kathy Schmitz
    Hullabaloo by Urban Chix
    Just Wing it by Momo
    Modern Workshop by Liesl Gibson (Oliver & S)
    Quilts of Valor by Minick & Simpson
    Sherbet Pips by Angela Hoey (not sure of spelling)
    Sweet Sixteen by Laundry Basket Quilts
    Wee Folks by Ingrid

  2. #2
    Super Member maine ladybug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    3,006
    Civil War by Barbara Brackman, please.

  3. #3
    Super Member ChubbyBunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Alaska
    Posts
    1,066
    Blog Entries
    1
    All of them!!! :-D Actually, I would love to see the Antique Fair and Civil War Reunion. Please and thank you!

  4. #4
    Super Member Kitsapquilter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Port Orchard WA
    Posts
    2,292
    Would love to see them all but whatever you put up I am sure we will be ooohing and ahhing. Antique Fair and Hullabloo sound fun and interesting.

  5. #5
    Super Member EasyPeezy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    2,144
    I wouldn't mind seeing all of them. :-D

    But I'm mostly interested in:
    Buttercup by Fig Tree Quilts
    Lovely by Sandy Gervais
    Oasis by Three Sisters
    Pom Pom de Paris by French General

    Thanks for making us swoon. ;)

  6. #6
    Super Member thequilterslink's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    NW PA
    Posts
    2,685
    I would love to see them all too, but especially bright colored ones

  7. #7
    Super Member MaryAnna's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    South Carolina
    Posts
    1,924
    I'd love to see all, but please put up French General's line, The Civil War line, and Le Petite Poulet as well....
    Thanks! Can't wait to see the Moda previews!
    KindRegards,
    MaryAnna

  8. #8
    Super Member jojosnana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Farmington Hills, Michigan
    Posts
    5,664
    Wee folks, sherbet pips, and lilac Hill all sound interesting to me! But like everyone else I would really like to see them all.

  9. #9
    Super Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Elmira, NY
    Posts
    6,233
    Max ans Whiskers, if it's about cats; Summer Breeze and Just Wing It.

  10. #10
    Super Member Favorite Fabrics's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Orchard Park, NY (near Buffalo, which is near Niagara Falls)
    Posts
    4,202
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by wolfkitty
    Max ans Whiskers, if it's about cats; Summer Breeze and Just Wing It.
    Yes, Max and Whiskers is about cats... and dogs!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.