Welcome to the Quilting Board!

Already a member? Login above
loginabove
OR
To post questions, help other quilters and reduce advertising (like the one on your left), join our quilting community. It's free!

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 7 8
Results 176 to 183 of 183

Thread: Rhonda's Electric Quilt Class - Week 1 - Introduction

  1. #176
    Power Poster Rhonda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Salem Iowa
    Posts
    15,768
    Blog Entries
    50
    Quote Originally Posted by G_Rich View Post
    Thanks Rhonda. This is such a huge help. I've been trying to teach myself using the manual, but it gets pretty confusing. Your EQ Class is GREAT. Do you have classes for Weeks 2-6?
    Thanks
    All the classes are listed in the Topics List under Electric Quilt
    here is the link
    http://www.quiltingboard.com/tags/electric+quilt.html

  2. #177
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Magnolia TX
    Posts
    79
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rhonda,
    Where do I get the computer program to follow along with your classes?

  3. #178
    Power Poster Rhonda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Salem Iowa
    Posts
    15,768
    Blog Entries
    50
    Quote Originally Posted by nprisner View Post
    Rhonda,
    Where do I get the computer program to follow along with your classes?
    You can keep an eye on the Classifieds on here. sometimes people have EQ for sale. Or you can buy directly from the EQ company. You can also look on Ebay. Sometimes you can get a good bargain that way.

    IF you post on here you are looking to buy someone might have one to sell or send you in the direction of one that is on sale.
    Some of the sites like Fons and Porter or Eleanor Burns will have sales on software.

  4. #179
    Senior Member fromzstore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    High Point NC
    Posts
    689
    Blog Entries
    1
    i have eq 6 does anyone know if i upgrade to eq 7 if i can put it on my 2 computers that have eq6 installed on or do i have to purchase upgrade for both computers

  5. #180
    Power Poster Rhonda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Salem Iowa
    Posts
    15,768
    Blog Entries
    50
    Quote Originally Posted by fromzstore View Post
    i have eq 6 does anyone know if i upgrade to eq 7 if i can put it on my 2 computers that have eq6 installed on or do i have to purchase upgrade for both computers
    You will have an unlimited number of times to upload 7 to up to 3 computers at a time. So you just need to buy it once. I just uploaded it to my new computer and a word of advice. The book suggests that you copy the ID and password from your EQ6 onto your EQ7 page where your ID and password is for 7. When uploading you have to put these in several times and it is easier to have them both in the same place instead of going back and forth between both books.

    If you need any help and it is something I can do I will be happy to help. Just let me know. Rhonda

  6. #181
    Senior Member fromzstore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    High Point NC
    Posts
    689
    Blog Entries
    1
    thanks rhonda

  7. #182
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    2
    Hi,Im new on the board. From Germany, Nuremberg. My friend bought que7 and give me her qe5 as a gift with the words: here you can play. The handbook was lost on her last move. But now I find your tut and I send you many many thanks

  8. #183
    Power Poster Rhonda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Salem Iowa
    Posts
    15,768
    Blog Entries
    50
    You're welcome. If you have any questions just ask. I'll be happy to help if I can

Page 8 of 8 FirstFirst ... 7 8

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

SEO by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.