Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Machine Embroidery
Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun >

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Old 08-20-2015, 03:22 AM

I'm fairly new to this website and am trying to find reviews and/or comments on the Pfaff Creative 3.0? Anyone either happy or unhappy with this machine? I've searched the Internet but can't seem to find much info. I'm basically a self taught quilter so haven't had much exposure to the quilting society in my area. I'd appreciate any info,thanks
Old 08-28-2015, 07:01 AM

Looking for some advice on free software to convert embroidery designs. I personally use Embird, but have a friend who is just learning some embroidery and needs to convert emb. formats, so looking for free software before perhaps moving on to a $$'s program.
Thanks.
Old 08-28-2015, 07:14 PM

Originally Posted by Maggie_Sue View Post
I think the reason this thread is not used so often, is you can't find it because there is no sticky. Any one have a way to pull this up quickly? I love this thread.
I think the reason more people do not use this thread is because it is so difficult to use. Really 309 pages! That's larger than most best selling trashy novels! I don't see how anyone can find answers to their questions or response to their comments. Why don't the managers of this website do a better job of managing this?! I would love to see the answers to questions but how do you find them?
Grumpy Cat (embroider)
Old 08-28-2015, 07:46 PM
Banned

Originally Posted by ybradbury View Post
Looking for some advice on free software to convert embroidery designs. I personally use Embird, but have a friend who is just learning some embroidery and needs to convert emb. formats, so looking for free software before perhaps moving on to a $$'s program.
Thanks.