Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Member Swaps and Round/Row Robins
Secret Santa -Signups Closed!!!  Remember To PM Me Mailing Info When Sent/Rec'd >

Secret Santa -Signups Closed!!! Remember To PM Me Mailing Info When Sent/Rec'd

Secret Santa -Signups Closed!!! Remember To PM Me Mailing Info When Sent/Rec'd

Old 11-16-2014, 09:02 AM

Originally Posted by mollymunchkin View Post
My SS received her box. Marilyn43, I have already started thinking about next year. This was my first time to play SS and I worry that I didn't send enough stuff. I agree with you about this board. I have been participating in the boomerang swaps for several years and I enjoy the banter and friendship offered here. This quilting community is fantastic.
Molly, if it's a gift you'd be happy to receive, then it should be enough.
Old 11-16-2014, 09:19 AM
Power Poster

Originally Posted by MizMelly View Post

My SS box was delivered yesterday also! But my SS was Very SNEAKY and put my address on it for both the send to and return address!
She is lucky she didn't have any mistakes in your address... or your poor box would have ended up in the Dead Letter Office at the P.O.
Old 11-16-2014, 09:24 AM

Originally Posted by sewbizgirl View Post
She is lucky she didn't have any mistakes in your address... or your poor box would have ended up in the Dead Letter Office at the P.O.
I always worry about that, as well. I'd rather use the address of a friend/relative, if I don't want to use my own.

Well, I'm gonna leave my comfy computer chair and actually do some sewing, now. My goal is to have a couple more things completed, before Christmas. At the rate I'm going . . . . Yeah, I'd best get moving!!!

Last edited by Neesie; 11-16-2014 at 09:30 AM.
Old 11-16-2014, 09:33 AM

Originally Posted by marilyn43 View Post