Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Blocks of the Month and Week
[DEAR] JANE STICKLE CYBER BLOCK PARTY - Jan 2010 thru May/Jun 2011 >

[DEAR] JANE STICKLE CYBER BLOCK PARTY - Jan 2010 thru May/Jun 2011

[DEAR] JANE STICKLE CYBER BLOCK PARTY - Jan 2010 thru May/Jun 2011

Old 07-14-2010, 07:43 AM

Well I am not surprised that you were pooped in that heat.

No havenīt touched anything today as well. Have been working something out in paper and material and that all takes time.
Old 07-14-2010, 11:36 AM

I have been printing out my blocks for several months in advance, its even hot doing that. However for what it is worth there is a mistake in the schedule. I thought I had done H2 and sure enough I went back over the schedule and it appears twice.

First time in Week 1st March and second time in Week 25th October.

I have got hold of a schedule that was updated or something which cleared any mistakes up?????

Lesley can you clarify for me or anyone
Old 07-14-2010, 12:22 PM

Originally Posted by sandpat
Yea Pro! Glad you are still plugging!

Hmmm Elle...now just who set that "5" per night standard? I didn't do any last night either..after crawling around under the house to pull cables and stuff yesterday..after we finished at about 7 PM...I just pooped out....again..... :roll:
That's why I like the freezer paper method, I don't sew through the paper, so it's easy peasy to pull off with no stretched stitches! :) :) :)

Rachel
Old 07-14-2010, 02:08 PM
Power Poster

Originally Posted by Butterflyspain
I have been printing out my blocks for several months in advance, its even hot doing that. However for what it is worth there is a mistake in the schedule. I thought I had done H2 and sure enough I went back over the schedule and it appears twice.

First time in Week 1st March and second time in Week 25th October.

I have got hold of a schedule that was updated or something which cleared any mistakes up?????
Lesley can you clarify for me or anyone