Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Machine Embroidery
Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun >

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Old 05-30-2013, 05:28 PM

I just got a Janome 350E..total embroidery newbie here I was wondering if there are Janome embroidery classes
online? We are moving across the country in June so I will not have physical access to my Janome dealer anymore...
Old 05-31-2013, 04:03 AM

Originally Posted by Sharon A View Post
Another good thing about Embroidery library is that they store your patterns you buy. I buy a lot from them also from oregonpatchworks but oregonpatchworks does not store them so if my computer gives out I would lose those patterns so I put them on drives to make sure I never lose them. They both have great specials.