Go Back  Quiltingboard Forums > Machine Embroidery
Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun >

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Embroidery Machines Lets Chat & Have Fun

Old 10-12-2016, 09:11 PM

I got my UFO done today. Pattern is from Designs by juju. I love her designs and prices.
Attached Thumbnails 20161012_212622.jpg  
Old 10-12-2016, 09:48 PM

Juanita....its such a cute quilt....really very very nice....Great job....I am not familiar with the site you mention but I am sure going to check it...you really inspired me with this quilt....
Old 10-13-2016, 03:14 AM

I used a wash away stabilizer, make sure the bobbin thread matches the top thread. I would not use a design that is dense in stitches.
Old 10-13-2016, 04:15 AM

Wow, this is a great thread! I have a Brother Dream Machine, a Babylock Ellisimo Gold II. I use the DIME Professional Embroidery Suite, Embrillance Essentials (lettering is fantastic with this one). I have been embroidering since 1992. Love it! Recently I learned how to embroider on toilet paper. For some reason I can't seem to upload a picture ! Will try later on my PC, it may be the iPad being weird again!
Old 10-13-2016, 05:40 AM